HOME
MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS
MEMBER LOGIN

New Zealand Industry Contacts

Raewyn Larcombe
Administrator - NZ Rivers Association
203 Orari River Road
RD 22
PEEL FOREST
Telephone: 03 696 3537
Fax: 03 696 3531
Email: nzrivers@nzrivers.co.nz

Executive:

Tim Marshall (Chairman)
Telephone: 03 523 9899
Email: ultimate@rivers.co.nz
Portfolio: Raft Racing

Grant South
Telephone: 03 696 3560
Fax: 03 696 3560
Email: south@hiddenvalleys.co.nz
Portfolio: Maritime NZ

Koryn Gould
Telephone: 021 179 2274
Email: mrkoryn@yahoo.co.nz
Portfolio: River Rescue

Paul Eames
Telephone: 027 210 5211
Email: info@mangaweka.co.nz
Portfolio: WSNZ / River Rescue

Nick Chater
Telephone: 027 206 6993
Email: Nick.Chater@waiariki.ac.nz
Portfolio: Skills Active

Rosemary Mirza
Telephone: 021 057 3319
Email: rewarewa@xtra.co.nz
Portfolio: River Boarding

Christian Chester
Telephone: 021 2491419
Email: christian@thrillseekers.co.nz
Portofolio: MNZ

Nathan Topp
Telephone: 021 236 0578
Email: nathan@inlandadventures.co.nz
Portfolio: Wild Rivers

NZRA COMPANIES 2015:

The international code for New Zealand is 0064

Adventure Specialties Trust 03 379 9130
Blue Mountain Adventure Centre 07 892 2630
Captivate Adventures 04 902 8228
Clarence River Rafting Ltd 03 319 6993
Dart River Safaris & Funyaks 03 442 4939
Eco Rafting Adventures: 0508 669 675
Family Adventures 03 441 2993
Hidden Valleys Ltd 03 696 3560
Inland Adventures 03 732 8648
Kaitiaki Adventures Rotorua Ltd 0800 338 736
Kaituna Cascades Raft & Kayak Expeditions 07 345 4199
Mangaweka Adventure Co Ltd 06 382 5744
Mohaka Rafting 027 825 8539
Mountain Valley 06 834 9756
Multiday Adventures 07 362 4399
Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology 03 546 9175
Peel Forest Outdoor Pursuits 03 696 3832
Queenstown Rafting 03 442 9792
Rafting New Zealand 0800 865 226
Rangitata Rafts 03 696 3735
River Valley Ventures Ltd 06 388 1444
Rotorua Adventures 07 343 9500
Rotorua Rafting Ltd 0800 772 334
Southern White Water 0800 723 869
Tai Pountini Polytechnic 03 769 9400
Thrillseekers Adventures Ltd 03 315 7046
Tongariro River Rafting 07 386 6409
TSB Topec 06 758 0448
Ultimate Descents NZ Ltd. 03 523 9899
Wet 'n' Wild Rafting Company 07 348 3191
Wild Earth Adventures Ltd 03 489 1951
Wild Rivers Rafting 03 789 0213

Industry Support Members

Incept Marine (06) 388 0729
Peak Safety (021) 385623

Sport Fitness and Recreation Industry
Skills Active
14 Sages lane, Te Aro
PO Box 2183, Wellington
Phone: 0508 4 SKILLS (475 4557)

Or

Your Learning Support Advisor for your region. Click here for details

Maritime New Zealand
Baz Kirk
Po Box 27006
WELLINGTON 6011
Phone: 0508 22 55 22 (04 473 0111)
Email: Baz.Kirk@maritimenz.govt.nz

Outdoors New Zealand
PO Box 6027
WELLINGTON 6141
Phone: 04 385 7287
Website: www.outdoorsnz.org.nz
Water Safety New Zealand (WSNZ)
Alexander Brunt
Water Safety New Zealand
PO Box 10-126, Wellington
Phone: 04 801 9600
Email: alex@watersafety.org.nz

International Rafting Federation (IRF)
Sue Liell-Cock
Phone: +27 21 761 9298, Fax +27 21 797 9633
Email: www.IntRaftFed.com
New Zealand

New Zealand Recreation Canoe Association
www.rivers.org.nz
Back to Top
Design and Development by Online Designs 2008